Physiotherapy in Westminster

As the long winter evening draw in I have decided to hibernate in the comfy confines of Calmer Clinics.

Starting from November I will be increasing my hours at the clinic in Tuesdays and Fridays. I hope this will make things more convenient for all my clients.

Best wishes

Pimlico Physiotherapy.

Providing thoughtful therapy to the Sw1, Victoria and Westminster areas

About sw1physiotherapy

Physiotherapist
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

